Shop
SIMPLY THE BEST, FLOWERS & GIFTS
105 Broad Street Martinsville, VA 24112
LOCAL: (276) 666-2378 TOLLFREE: (800) 213-8192
0
Customer Reviews
SIMPLY THE BEST, FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Martinsville, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very happy with the flowers and service.
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The three arrangementsyou have delivered to our house during the past couple of weeks have been fresh and lovely. Thank you
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

They have always taken care of my needs and requests. I've place several orders online while I work out of town and have always been pleased with their service. Even same day service! They're aces in my book!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I love Simply the best but the other day I received a floral arrangement and it was left on my front step no call. The problem with this is gets very hot and a lot loose dogs in neighborhood, could have made a mess of the arrangement. I think someone needs to call to make sure someone is home before leaving it on a front step.
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have ordered several times from Simply The Best and you truly are. I have never been disappointed in your arrangements. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Always great service!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service they where quick to fix a mistake I had made on the online order I would definitely use them again
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Perfectly beautiful and delicious !
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My mother loved the bouquet and they've lasted a really long time! Excellent service
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very Pleased
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

You do the best flowers
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My mom loved the flowers, she thought they were beautiful. She was impressed with how long they lasted too. I also appreciate that they arrived on the day chosen.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome Easter Lily,prompt and friendly delivery,will surely use again!
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My Auntie loved them
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Sent confirmation of delivery. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

10 out of 10
Date: Oct 20, 2005
Name:

State/Province:VA

Extremely friendly and helpful and 100% perfessional at all times. Everything they do is at the customer's convienence which means alot to me.
Flower Delivery To Martinsville, VA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

SIMPLY THE BEST, FLOWERS & GIFTS
105 Broad Street
Martinsville, VA. 24112
Local: (276) 666-2378

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt