Shop
LOCAL: (276) 666-2378
TOLLFREE: (800) 213-8192
0
Customer Reviews
SIMPLY THE BEST, FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Martinsville, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: Charles R

State/Province:NC

Beautiful roses, Susan loved them. I can't say enough positive about the arrangement and delivery. No problems ordering, and delivery was perfect & on-time. Thank you, you really ARE "Simply the Best"
Date: Jul 02, 2022
Name: Gina D

State/Province:NC

excellent service - I called from out of town to order flowers for a funeral. Buck went above and beyond to take care of my needs. Highly recommend!
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Derrick N

State/Province:VA

Excellent service. Will definitely be using again. Delivery time was fast and hassle free .
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Nancy D

State/Province:VA

Received 2arrangments.Both were perfect!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Rose H

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement, arrived on time
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Gordon B

State/Province:VA

Ordering on line was easy and delivery was on time. Flower arrangement was pleasant and beautiful. Flowers were fresh and survived for more than five days. And it looks like they may last longer. The extra chocolate was a winner!!
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: Evalyn C

State/Province:VA

Your arrangements have all been gorgeous, such stunning arrays of a variety of species, and all in prime condition. They have taken some of the sting out of my injury, and brightened my days. Each of the four arrangements was unique. Thanks to Buck, your drivers, and all who make difficult times better.
Date: Mar 29, 2022
Name: Whitney P

State/Province:FL

Beautiful, vibrant flowers
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Lori B

State/Province:MI

I have ordered items from this establishment several times over the past few years and have always been very happy with the products and the service they provide. I do not live in the area, and have ordered different types of arrangements online and am impressed with the quality of the products and the service they provide. Highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:VA

Ordered a delivery the day before a busy holiday. Flowers were beautiful and on time as promised. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Laurie T

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Kim K

State/Province:VA

Perhaps the most beautiful roses ever purchased. Great job!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Mike B

State/Province:VA

The delivered flowers were beautiful.. designers choice ! With balloons and bear , girlfriend was thrilled , i ve been customer of theirs very long ,time ,
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Janice W

State/Province:NC

I was sent a picture of the arrangement and it was prettier than the actual photo on your website!
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: Keith B

State/Province:VA

Thank you for the arrangement you sent to the service. It provided a moment of peace during a difficult time.
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Janice W

State/Province:NC

Saw a photo of the arrangement (Fruit Sorbet Gerbera Bouquet) , it was even more beautiful than the picture online. Thank you Simply the Best!
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name: Bobby H

State/Province:VA

Very happy with the flowers and service.
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name: Jean G

State/Province:VA

The three arrangementsyou have delivered to our house during the past couple of weeks have been fresh and lovely. Thank you
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: Gregory T

State/Province:VA

They have always taken care of my needs and requests. I've place several orders online while I work out of town and have always been pleased with their service. Even same day service! They're aces in my book!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: Polly S

State/Province:MI

I have ordered several times from Simply The Best and you truly are. I have never been disappointed in your arrangements. Thank you.
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: Gail W

State/Province:VA

I love Simply the best but the other day I received a floral arrangement and it was left on my front step no call. The problem with this is gets very hot and a lot loose dogs in neighborhood, could have made a mess of the arrangement. I think someone needs to call to make sure someone is home before leaving it on a front step.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Paula H

State/Province:VA

Always great service!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Courtney B

State/Province:VA

Great service they where quick to fix a mistake I had made on the online order I would definitely use them again
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Jennifer F

State/Province:VA

Perfectly beautiful and delicious !
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Justin H

State/Province:VA

My mother loved the bouquet and they've lasted a really long time! Excellent service
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: John W

State/Province:VA

Very Pleased
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Lisa W

State/Province:VA

You do the best flowers
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name: RYAN M

State/Province:VA

My mom loved the flowers, she thought they were beautiful. She was impressed with how long they lasted too. I also appreciate that they arrived on the day chosen.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: Chris C

State/Province:VA

Awesome Easter Lily,prompt and friendly delivery,will surely use again!
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Lakeisha N

State/Province:VA

My Auntie loved them
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Regina S

State/Province:NC

Sent confirmation of delivery. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name: Misty P

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Megan T

State/Province:VA

10 out of 10
Date: Oct 20, 2005
Name: JUDI M

State/Province:VA

Extremely friendly and helpful and 100% perfessional at all times. Everything they do is at the customer's convienence which means alot to me.